Español | English
Organizing Committee

Financing and the role of the regions and towns in the economic recovery

Chair:

Ana María Angulo Garijo (aangulo@unizar.es)

 

Secretariat:

Jaime Vallés Giménez (jvalles@unizar.es)

 

Members of the Organizing Committee:

Fernando Rubiera Morollón (frubiera@uniovi.es)

Agustí Segarra (agusti.segarra@urv.cat)

Ramiro Gil Serrate (ramiro.gil@unizar.es)

Javier del Valle Melendo (delvalle@unizar.es)

Jesús Mur Lacambra (jmur@unizar.es)

Ramón Barberán Orti (barberan@unizar.es)

Majed Atwi Saab (matwi@unizar.es)

Julio López Laborda (julio.lopez@unizar.es )

Luis Antonio Sáez Pérez (lasaez@unizar.es)

Julio Sánchez Chóliz (jsanchez@unizar.es)

Rosa Duarte Pac (rduarte@unizar.es

Domingo Pérez Ximénez de Embún (dpxe@unizar.es)

Victor Montuenga Gómez (vimontue@unizar.es)

Gemma Larramona Ballarín (gemmalar@unizar.es)

María Luisa Feijoó Bello (mfeijoo@unizar.es)

Miriam Marcén Pérez (mmarcen@unizar.es )

Rafael González Val (rafaelg@unizar.es )

María Carmen Pallás Bafaluy (7bpallas@unizar.es)

Silvia Abella Garcés (sabella@unizar.es)

Cristina Sarasa Sarasa Fernández (csarasa@unizar.es)

Raquel Langarita Tejero (rlan@unizar.es)

Sofía Jiménez Calvo (588948@celes.unizar.es)

 

Congress of the Spanish Association of Regional Science (XL Meeting of Regional Studies Zaragoza 2014)
Presentation
Papers
Scientific Committee
Organizing Committee
Program
Sections
Venue
Sponsors